Skip to main content

Line of Communication

Any questions or concerns regarding student and/or teacher issues should be addressed through the following process:

1Student communicating with teacher

2Parent communicating with teacher

3Parent/student communicating with counselor of student's alpha

4Parent/student communicating with Assistant Principal of student's alpha

5Parent/student communicating with Principal

Administration

Dr. Kevin Ahern

     Dr. Kevin Ahern      
     Principal

     kahern@srvusd.net

     925-552-2814
     Assistant:  Jodi McFarland 925-552-2814

Mark Corti

      Mark Corti 
      Assistant Principal

      mcorti@srvusd.net

      925-552-2808
      Assistant:  Chris Watson 925-552-2863

Jemo

 

Sheila Jemo  
Assistant Principal

Students with the last name A-Coh, H-O

SJemo@srvusd.net

925-552-2809
Assistant: Nina Gellerman 925-552-2806                                                

Kenny Kahn

      Kenny Kahn 
      Assistant Principal

      Students with the last name Coi - Gr, P-Z

      kkahn@srvusd.net

      925-552-2866
      Assistants:  Jennifer Kindle 925-552-2817  &  Jennifer Schikora 925-552-2815

Popper

Andy Popper 
Athletic Director 

apopper@srvusd.net 
925-552-2807
Athletic Liaison:  Sunny Yu 925-552-2881       

Web Site: http://www.mvhs.com/athletics
MVAB: http://www.mvhs./athleticboosters                                                     

 

Greenless

Tommy Greenless
Activities Director, Leadership 


tgreenless@srvusd.net
925-552-2874                                                                                                             

 
McFarland

Jodi McFarland
Office Manager, Assist to Principal Ahern


jmcfarland@srvusd.net

925-552-2814