Skip to main content

Line of Communication

Any questions or concerns regarding student and/or teacher issues should be addressed through the following process:

1Student communicating with teacher

2Parent communicating with teacher

3Parent/student communicating with counselor of student's alpha

4Parent/student communicating with Assistant Principal of student's alpha

5Parent/student communicating with Principal

Administration

Dr. Kevin Ahern

Dr. Kevin Ahern 

Principal

kahern@srvusd.net

925-552-2814
Assistant:  Jodi McFarland 925-552-2814

Liz Pagano

Liz Pagano 

Assistant Principal

Students with the last name A-G

lpagano@srvusd.net

925-552-2808
Assistant:  Ava Bruckner 925-552-2890

 
   

 

Sheila Jemo  
Assistant Principal

Students with the last name H-O

SJemo@srvusd.net

925-552-2829
Assistant: Nina Gellerman 925-552-2806 & Chris Watson 925-552-2863                                               

Kenny Kahn

Kenny Kahn 
Assistant Principal

Students with the last name P-Z

kkahn@srvusd.net

925-552-2866
Assistant:  Jennifer Kindle 925-552-2817  &  Jennifer Schikora 925-552-2815

Popper

Andy Popper 

Athletic Director 

apopper@srvusd.net 
925-314-1970   
Assistant:  Francine Fiebig 925-552-2881                                                            

 

Greenless

Tommy Greenless
Activities Director, Leadership 
tgreenless@srvusd.net
925-552-2874                                                                                                             

 
McFarland

Jodi McFarland
Office Manager, Assist to Principal Ahern
jmcfarland@srvusd.net

925-552-2814