Skip to main content

Directory- Contact Us

Monte Vista High School 
3131 Stone Valley Road
Danville, CA 94526

Main Office:  925-552-5530 

Department chairs

MATH

Danielle Alm

ENGLISH

Gavin Long &
Emily Dolim 

PE

Natalie Miloslavich
and Chris Lum 

COUNSELING

Rebecca Wiest 

SCIENCE

Meghan Bruss & Bryan Jensen 

SOCIAL STUDIES

James Bowling & 
Jill Seidenverg 

VAPA

Chris Connor &
Jennie Drummond

HEALTH 

CE/ROP

Stacy Brix

Carol Dashiell

SPED

Jennifer Hamilton &
Alicia Frumenti

WORLD LANGUAGE

Alison Sass 

Certificated Staff

Aberle

Aberle, Amy 
CE Teacher
aaberle@srvusd.net 

Abramson

Abramson, Peter
Math
pabramson@srvusd.net

Gita Agarwal

Agarwal, Gita 
Computer Science 
gagarwal@srvusd.net 

Ahern
 

Ahern, Kevin 
Principal 
kahern@srvusd.net

Allen
 

Allen, Alexander
Math
aallen2@srvusd.net 

Alm
 

Alm, Danielle
Math
dalm@srvusd.net

Andrews
 

Andrews, James
ASL 
jandrews@srvusd.net

horse mascot

Anwar, Bhupinder
Computer Science 
banwar1@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

 

Baskerville

Backsen, Chad
Science
cbacksen@srvusd.net 

 

 

Baskerville, Leah
Science
lbaskerville@srvusd.net 

 


logo

Bergman, Craig
Physical Education 
cbergman@srvusd.net

horse mascot

Bowling, James
Social Science 
jbowling@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

 

Brix

Bright, Adrianne
Resource
abright@srvusd.net

 

 

Brix, Stacy
Health   
sbrix@srvusd.net   

 

Brooks

Brown

Bruss

Brooks, Stephen 
English 
sbrooks@srvusd.net

 

 

Brown,Christy 
Counselor 
cbrown3@srvusd.net

 

 

Bruss, Meghan 
Science 
mbruss@srvusd.net

Burgoyne

Burgoyne, Glenys 
Resource
gburgoyne@srvusd.net

 

Carlson

Carlson, Beth 
English
bcarlson@srvusd.net

Chemaly

Chemaly, Nancy
Science
nchemaly@srvusd.net

Chen

 

Chrzanowski

Chen, Kristin
               Resource                  kchen@sruvsd.net

 

 

 

Chrzanowski, Anastasia 
Social Science
achrzanowski@srvusd.net

Cloyd

 

Cloyd, Ed 
Instrumental Music  
ecloyd@srvusd.net

 

Cohn

Cohn, Sara 
CE Teacher 
scohn@srvusd.net

Chris Connor Connor, Chris
Drama, Leadership
cconnor@srvusd.net 
horse mascot

Convirs, Shirley 
Psychologist 
sconvir@srvusd.net

 

Correa

 

Corritone

 

D Cosca

Correa, Nicole
             SDC Mild               ncorrea@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Corritone, Angie
Assistant Principal,  P-Z 
acorritone@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Cosca, David 
English
dcosca@srvusd.net

Cosca P

Cosca, Paul     
Social Science Teacher
pcosca@srvusd.net

Costello

Costello, Cheryl
Science 
ccostello@srvusd.net

Crawford

 

Crawford, Paige
English
pcrawford@srvusd.net

 

Cummins
 

Cummins, Shelley
Social Science
scummins@srvusd.net 

Dashiell
 

Dashiell, Carol
Preschool Director 
Psychology of Children
cdashiell@srvusd.net

Delaney
 

DeLaney, Brooke
SDC Mild 
bdelaney@srvusd.net

Dolim
 

Dolim, Emily
English 
edolim@srvusd.net

Drummond

 

Duddy

Drummond, Jennie 
Art 
jdrummond@srvusd.net

 

 

Duddy, Maureen 
                Math                     mduddy@srvusd.net

Dutcher

 

Eaton

Dutcher, Chris
School Resource Officer
cdutcher@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Eaton, Sam
Social Science 
seaton@srvusd.net

 

Estevez

Estevez, Soraya
Spanish
sestevez@srvusd.net

 

Fellers

Fellers, Linda 
Spanish

lfellers@srvusd.net

horse mascot

Flood, Brianna
School Speech/Lang
bflood@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

 

Franco

Fong, Krista
School Speech/Lang
kfong@srvusd.net

 

 

Franco, Danielle
Spanish 
dfranco@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

Frumenti, Alicia
Resource 

afrumenti@srvusd.net

 

 

Gehlot, Bhavna
Science 
bgehlot@srvusd.net

logo

 

Geernaert, Chad
Social Science 
cgeernaert@srvusd.net

 

Getty

Getty, Scott
Science 
sgetty@srvusd.net

Gilcrist

 

Gilcrist, Tracy
Science
tgilcrist@srvusd.net

 

Gilmour
Giovanola

Gilmour, Jessica 
Student Support Counselor
jgilmour@srvusd.net

 

Giovanola, Heather
English 
hgiovanola1@srvusd.net

 

Greenless

Goodman, Samantha
Social Science 
sgoodman2@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Greenless, Tommy 
Leadership & Health
tgreenless@srvusd.net

 

 

Hall

Hall, Jennifer
Math
jhall@srvusd.net

Hamilton

Hamilton, Jen
Resource, Dept Chair

jhamilton@srvusd.net

 

Hammond

Hammond-Utter, Christa 
Psychologist
 chammondutter@srvusd.net

 

Hartig

 

Henehan

Hartig, Lora
Social Science
lhartig@srvusd.net

 

 

Henehan, Gina
Social Science
ghenehan@srvusd.net

Henriquez

Henriquez, Richard
Spanish
rhenriquez@srvusd.net 

 
   

Henry

Henry, Madison
Resource 
mhenry1@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

 

Huff

Hughes, Rachel
English
rhughes2@srvusd.net

 

 

Huff, Stephanie
School Psychologist 
shuff@srvusd.net

Solomon Ireland

 

Jarrett

Ireland, Solomon
English 

sireland@srvusd.net

 

 

Jarrett, Dana 
Psychologist 
djarrett@srvusd.net

Jemo

Jemo, Sheila
Assistant Principal,  H - O 
sjemo@srvusd.net

 

 

Jensen

Jensen, Bryan
Science

jensen@srvusd.net

 

Johnson

Johnson, Rachael
English

rjohnson@srvusd.net

 
Johnson R

Johnson, Rodger
Science 
 rcjohnson@srvusd.net

 

Jones

Jones, Nick
Social Science 
njones@srvusd.net

horse mascot

Kendall, Natalie
Physical Education 
nkendall@srvusd.net

Kerr

Kerr, Aimee  
Math 
akerr@srvusd.net

Kindley

Kindley, Jeff
Math
jkindley@srvusd.net

Kral

Kral, Ryan   
Resource
kral@srvusd.net

 

logo

Laurence, Jessica 
English 
jlaurence@srvusd.net

 

 

Le Bouder

Le Bouder, Magali 
French 
mlebouder@srvusd.net

Leadingham

Lee

Leadingham, Carrie
English 
cleadingham@srvusd.net

 

 

Lee, Gabe 
Math
glee@srvusd.net

 

Long

Long, Gavin 
English
glong1@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

 

Matley

 

Mattinson

Lum, Christopher
Physical Education 
clum@srvusd.net

 

 

Luu, Alyssa 
Psychologist 
aluu@srvusd.net

 

Matley, David
Speech & Debate
dmatley@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Mattinson, Jennifer
Health 
jmattinson@srvusd.net

 

McElhattan

McElhattan, Annie
Art 
amcelhattan@srvusd.net

Medwedeff

 

Mello

Mendoza

Medwedeff, Rebecca
Art 
rmedwedeff@srvusd.net

 

 

Mello, Julie
Sports Medicine
jmello@srvusd.net

 

 

Mendoza, Ben
Math
bmendoza@srvusd.net

Mieras

Mieras, Ani
Science
amieras@srvusd.net

Miloslavich

Miloslavich, Natalie
Physical Education 
nmiloslavich@srvusd.net

 

Mincy

Mincy, Janelle
Counselor Coi - G
 jmincy@srvusd.net

 

Mistry

Neisinger

Nevis

 

Mistry, Roshni
Math
rmistry@srvusd.net

 

 

Neisinger, Rosalind
Choir
rneisinger@srvusd.net

 

 

Nevis, Julie
Science
jnevis@srvusd.net

 

Nishimoto

 

Nishimoto, Noriko
                  World Language                   Class Website     nnishimoto@srvusd.net

 

Olson

Olson, Katherine
English 
kolson@srvusd.net

Pagano

 

Pang

 

Paulson

Pagano, Liz
Assistant Principal,  A-G 
lpagano@srvusd.net

 

 

Pang, Wilson
Math
wpang@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Paulson, Kristine
Science 
kpaulson@srvusd.net

 

 

Pena

Peña, Anthony
Math
apena@srvusd.net

 

Perruso

Perruso, Alison
Social Science
aperruso@srvusd.net

 

Philapil

Philapil, Keith 
Math
kphilapil@srvusd.net

 

Popper

 

Popper, Andy
Athletic Director 
apopper@srvusd.net

 

Bill Powers

Powers, Bill 
Social Science
bpowers@srvusd.net

Loushin

 

logo

 

 

Rodriguez-Loushin, Victoria
Spanish
vrodriguezloushin@srvusd.net

 

 

Rogers, Brook
Physical Education
brogers@srvusd

 

Rossi

Rossi, James
Social Science
jrossi@srvusd.net 

 

 

 

Sass

Sass, Allison
French 
asass@srvusd.net

 

Seidenverg

Seidenverg, Jill 
Social Science
jseidenverg@srvusd.net

 

Sevin

 

Sevin,  Cynthia 
Science 
csevin@srvusd.net

 

Sexton

 

Sexton, Kristine
Teacher on Special Assignment,  MTSS
ksexton@srvusd.net

 

Siegel

 

Siggard

Siegel, Ryane
Dance
rsiegel@srvusd.net

 

 

Siggard, Alison 
English
asiggard@srvusd.net

Slipka

Slipka, Heather
English 
hslipka@srvusd.net

Solomon

Solomon, Dave
Counselor   Oi - Sl 
dsolomon@srvusd.net

Tim Soucy

 

Soucy, Tim
Art 
tsoucy1@srvusd.net

 

Spilker

Stewart

Spilker, Logan
English 
lspilker@srvusd.net

 

 

Stewart, Dow
Math 
dstewart@srvusd.net

Taylor

 

Tegeler

Taylor, Brady
Science 
btaylor@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Tegeler, Kristin
Counselor A - Coh 
ktegeler@srvusd.net

 

Trisko

Trisko, Melissa 
Social Science
mtrisko@srvusd.net

 

Tuggle

Tuggle, Oliver
Science 
otuggle@srvusd.net

 

Mattia-Varon

Mattia-Varon, Dr. Cara
Math
cmattia-varon@srvusd.net

Whiting

Whiting, Lacey
Wellness Center Social Worker
lwhiting@srvusd.net

Weist

Wiest, Rebecca 
Counselor  Sm - Z 
rwiest@srvusd.net

Wright

Xavier

Yanes

Zhebel

Wright, Jennifer 
Counselor  H-Lep 
jwright@srvusd.net

 

 

Xavier, Lisa
Librarian
lxavier@srvusd.net

 

 

Yanes, Oriana
Spanish
oyanes@srvusd.net

 

 

Zhebel, Kristina 
English 
kzhebel@srvusd.net

Main Office:  925-552-5530 
Select the office...

1  Attendance Office                        
2  Counseling Office                         
3  Student Answers Phone Line              
4  Registrar Office               552-2816
5  College Career Center    552-2889
6  Administration                552-2814
7  Athletic Director              552-2807
8  Athletic Liaison                552-2881
9  Bookkeeping Office        552-2880

 

Your administration team
Principal Kevin Ahern
Assistant Principal A-G  Liz Pagano 
Assistant Principal H-O Sheila Jemo
Assistant Principal P-Z Angie Corritone 
Office Manager Melissa Alcorn 

 

Your counseling team: 
Kristin Tegeler A-Coh  
Janelle Mincy  Coi-G
Jennifer Wright  H-Lep
Christy Brown Leq-Oh
Dave Solomon Oi-Sl
Rebecca Wiest Sm-Z
Jessica Gilmour Support Counselor

 

Classified Staff

Alcorn

Bautista

Bertoni

Alcorn, Melissa 
Office Manager
  malcorn@srvusd.net

 

 

Bautista, Renee
Paraprofessional   rbaustista@srvusd.net

 

 

Bertoni, Deborah 
Paraprofessional     dbertoni@srvusd.net

Deysi Benito

Benito, Deysi Guerridos 
Paraprofessional     dguerridos@srvusd.net

bordenave

Bordenave, Mary 
Paraprofessional   mbordenave@srvusd.net

Bruckner

Claytor-johnson

Bruckner, Eva 
Attendance Secretary 
Attendance Secty A-G   ebruckner@srvusd.net

 

Claytor-Johnson, Tracy 
Campus Supervisor 
tclaytor-johnson@srvusd.net

Coleman

Coleman, Sarah
School Nurse         scolemansrvusd.net

   
Esguerra

Esguerra, Elaine
Child Nutrition

Fisher

Fisher, Charlotte 
Paraprofessional   cfisher@srvusd.net

Gellerman

Gellerman, Nina
Attendance Secty H-O
Assistant to AP Jemo 
ngellerman@srvusd.net

 

Kettenstock

Kettenstock, Wendy 
Paraprofessional   wkettenstock@srvusd.net

Kindle

 

Land

Kindle, Jennifer
Attendance Secty P-Z
Assistant to AP Corritone 
jkindle@srvusd.net 

 

 

Land, Michelle 
Paraprofessional    mland@srvusd.net

McFarland

McFarland, Jodi 
Office Manager
Asst to Principal Ahern 
jmcfarland@srvusd.net

 

Mooney


Nguyen

 

Mooney, Ana
Wellness Center Intake   amooney@srvusd.net

 

 

Nguyen, Hanh 
Custodian 

 

Pancoast

 

Pancoast, Chris 
Paraprofessional    cpancoast@srvusd.net

 

Phillips

Phillips, Jackie 
Textbook Clerk
jphillips@srvusd.net

   
roth

Roth, Kitty
Child Nutrition, Supervisor   kroth@srvusd.net

 

horse mascot

Schikora

Sanchez, Jenay  
Paraprofessional    jsanchez@srvusd.net

 

Schikora, Jennifer
Counseling Secretary 
Assistant to AP Corritone 
jschikora@srvusd.net

Shepard

Shepard, Ric 
Campus Monitor   rshepard@srvusd.net

Sharma

 

Sherrod

Siguenza

Sharma, Swalpa
Paraprofessional
ssharma3@srvusd.net

 

 

Sherrod, Sheryl 
Paraprofessional   ssherrod@srvusd.net

 

 

Siguenza, Gloria 
Child Nutrition 

 

Simpson

Simpson, Julie 
Financial Analyst   jsimpson@srvusd.net

Sirota

Sirota, Sarah 
                  Registrar                     ssirota@srvusd.net

Stailey

Stailey, Janine 
Classroom Para    jstailey@srvusd.net

Swan

Swan, Bridget 
Child Nutrition 

 

Swenson

Tessendorf

Swenson, Liane 
Paraprofessional   lswenson@srvusd.net

 

Tessendorf, Ray 
Lead Custodian    rtessendorf@srvusd.net 

Twitchell

                     Twitchell, Chad                       Day Custodian

Urquhart

Urquhart, Karen
Paraprofessional
kurquhart@srvusd.net 

wagner

                   Wagner, Janet 
                    Child Nutrition 

            

Watson

Wells

Yu

 

Watson, Chris 
Counseling Secretary 
Asst to AP Sheila Jemo 
cwatson@srvusd.net

 

Wells, Sarah
College & Career Coordinator
swells@srvusd.net 

 

Yu, Sunny 
Bookkeeping Tech 
ASB/Athletic Liaison   lyu@srvusd.net